Executive Team, Staff & Advisors

Anthony Cortese, Sc.D., President, Crane Institute for Sustainability, and Co-Founder & Principal, IEN

tony@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Georges Dyer, M.Sc., Executive Director, Crane Institute for Sustainability, and Co-Founder & Principal, IEN

georges@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Alice DonnaSelva, Principal

alice@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Nicole Torrico, Program Manager

nicole@intentionalendowments.org 

Read More

Kaede Kawauchi, Program Manager

kaede@intentionalendowments.org 

Read More

Noreen Marton, Business Manager

noreen@cranesustainabilitly.org

Read More

Barbara Simonetti, Conversation Architect

Read More

Amrita Sareen, Senior Advisor

Read More

Hannah Bowen, Network Manager

hannah@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Erina McWilliam-Lopez, Membership Manager

erina@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Charles Sandmel, Senior Fellow

Read More

Robert Carraro, Senior Advisor

Read More

Alicia Sidik, SIILK Fellow

alicia@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

To view our past intern and staff members, please see here.

Get up to date IEN News

Sign up for our Newsletters