Trustee Peer Group

The purpose of the IEN Trustee Peer Group is to accelerate IEN’s work supporting colleges and universities in their endeavor to have their investment practices reflect their mission while meeting the endowment’s risk and return objectives. Members of the Trustee Peer Group undertake and enable peer-to-peer connections among endowment trustees and actively serve as ambassadors for IEN.

  • Garrett Ashley, Vice Chancellor, California State University
  • Joseph Biernat, Trustee, Gettysburg College
  • Dianne Dillon-Ridgley, Trustee, Green Mountain College 
  • David Dinerman, Trustee, Hampshire College
  • Mike Fiorio, Trustee, Northland College
  • Don Gould, Trustee, Pitzer College
  • George Hanley, Trustee, University of Dayton
  • Dick Hurd, Trustee and Chair, Investment Committee, Hampshire College
  • Robert Johnson, Trustee, UMass Foundation 
  • John Kluge, Trustee, Babson College
  • Jameela Pedicini, Director, Perella Weinberg Partners 
  • Valerie Rockefeller, Board of Directors, Rockefeller Brothers Fund
  • Anthony Rust, Trustee, Warren Wilson College 
  • Keith Salus, Trustee, College of Charleston Foundation 
  • Joan Steel, Trustee, Loyola University Chicago