Executive Team, Staff & Advisors

Anthony Cortese, Sc.D., President, Crane Institute for Sustainability, and Co-Founder & Principal, IEN

tony@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Georges Dyer, M.Sc., Executive Director, Crane Institute for Sustainability, and Co-Founder & Executive Director, IEN

georges@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Alice DonnaSelva, Managing Director

alice@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Nicole Torrico, Program Manager

nicole@intentionalendowments.org 

Read More

Kaede Kawauchi, Program Manager

kaede@intentionalendowments.org 

Read More

Noreen Marton, Business Manager

noreen@cranesustainabilitly.org

Read More

Barbara Simonetti, Conversation Architect

Read More

Amrita Sareen, Senior Advisor

Read More

Hannah Bowen, Network Manager

hannah@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Erina McWilliam-Lopez, Membership Manager

erina@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Charles Sandmel, Senior Fellow

Read More

Alicia Sidik, SIILK Fellow

alicia@intentionalendowments.org

Read More

Haleigh Copley-Cunningham, Network Coordinator Intern

Read More

Megan Ahern, Sustainable Investing Intern

Read More

To view our past intern and staff members, please see here.

Get up to date IEN News

Sign up for our Newsletters