Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to write to us at info@intentionalendowments.org

 

For specific organizational questions, feel free to reach out to:

Georges Dyer

georges@intentionalendowments.org 

  • For media inquiries, and to learn more about organizational partnerships, event participation, the benefits of IEN membership, and the history of IEN and the Crane Institute of Sustainability.

Alice DonnaSelva

alice@intentionalendowments.org l (603) 731 2703

  • For information on the Shareholder Engagement Working Group or the Fiduciary Duty and Policy Working Group, as well as our one-on-one engagement program with college and university endowments.

Nicole Torrico

nicole@intentionalendowments.org l (207) 812 1589

  • For interest in the SIILK Network or Gender Lens Investing Working Group, and more information on our internship, mentorship, and fellowship programs.

Kaede Kawauchi

kaede@intentionalendowments.org l (917) 733 6497

  • For interest in the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Working Group or more information on the impact of IEN and our membership program.

Hannah Bowen

hannah@intentionalendowments.org l  781 913 2074

  • For interest in event development and participation including the Climate Action Pursuit, resource development, or interest in contributing to the monthly webinar series, bi-monthly newsletter, or blog.

Gwladys Ngatchou

gwladys@intentionalendowments.org 

  • To update your information on our website or interest in contributing to the monthly webinar series, bi-monthly newsletter, or blog.

 

 

Prefer to Connect Over Social Media?

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on LinkedIn

Like us on Facebook

 

 

Mailing Address: 

The Crane Institute of Sustainability, Inc.

P.O. Box 983

Andover, MA 01810

Get up to date IEN News

Sign up for our Newsletters