Guest Speakers

The following is a list of speakers and panelists from past forums and events of the Intentional Endowments Network: 

*in alphabetical order by last name

Geeta Aiyer, CFA - President/Founder, Boston Common Asset Management 

Dan Apfel - Former Executive Director for Responsible Endowments Coalition

Siiri Bagalke - Student, Smith College

Andrew Behar - CEO, As You Sow

Lynn Benander - CEO, Coop Power

Richard Bookbinder - Managing Member, TerraVerde Capital Management LLC; Investment Committee, Washington College

Mark Campanale - Founder & Executive Deputy Chairman, Carbon Tracker Initiative 

John Chaimanis - Co-Founder and Managing Director, Kendall Sustainable Infrastructure 

Michael Crow - President, Arizona State University

Chris Davis - Director, Investor Programs, Ceres

David Dinerman - Trustee, Chair of Investment & Finance Committees, Hampshire College

Alice DonnaSelva, CFA - Consultant, Prime, Buchholz & Associates

Patrick Drum - Portfolio Manager, Saturna Sustainable Bond Fund

Ira Ehrenpreis - Managing Partner, DBL Partners

Matthew Fitzmaurice - Chief Executive Officer and Founder, EcoAlpha Asset Management 

Bennett Freeman - Senior Vice President, Sustainability Research and Policy, Calvert Investments

Danielle Fugere - President and Chief Counsel, As You Sow

Karina Funk - Large-Cap Sustainable Growth Co-Portfolio Manager, Brown Advisory

Susan Gary - Professor, University of Oregon

Kate Gordon - VP and Director, Energy & Climate, Next Generation

Jonathan Greenblatt - Special Assistant to the President & Director, Office of Social Innovation & Civic Participation, US Domestic Policy Council

Dorian Gregory, CPA - New England Loan & Outreach Officer

George Hanley - Founder and Manager, TFH Partners 

Erik Haskel - Managing Director, Perella Weinberg Partners

Lisa Hayles - Institutional Investment Services, Boston Common Asset Management

Bob HelmuthSenior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations, Pax World Investments

Paul Herman - CEO & Founder, HIP Investor Inc.

Steve Hietsch - Associate VP for Auxiliary Services & Budget Management, Dickinson College  

Katie Hoffman - Katie Hoffman, Co-founder and Managing Partner, Resilience Collaborative

Garvin Jabusch - Chief Investment Officer, Green Alpha Advisors, LLC

Amy Myers Jaffe - Executive Director, Energy and Sustainability, University of California, Davis

Keith Johnson - Chair, Reinhart Institutional Investor Services

Phillip King Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Economics, SF State

Phil Kirshman, CFA, CFP - Cornerstone Capital Investment Management (CCIM)

Dr. Dinah A. Koehler - Equity Strategist and Director, UBS Global Asset Management

Jonas Kron - Senior Vice President and Director of Shareholder Advocacy, Trillium Asset Management

Thomas Kuh - Executive Director, MSCI

Jonathan Lash - President, Hampshire College 

Kevin Lehman - ESG Analyst, Breckinridge Capital Advisors

Robert Litterman - Chair, Risk Committee, Kepos Capital LP

Kenneth Locklin - Managing Director, Impax Asset Management 

L. Hunter Lovins - President, Natural Capitalism Solutions

Sonal Mahida - Senior Network Consultant, Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI)

Kathleen McQuiggan - Senior Vice, Global Women's Strategies, Pax World Management LLC, Managing Director, Pax Ellevate Management LLC

Chris McKnett - Vice President, State Street Global Advisors

Liz Michaels - Chief of Staff, Aperio

Donna Morton - CEO & Co-Founder, Change Finance

David Miller, PhD - Co-founder and Managing Partner, Clean Energy Venture Fund

Tom Mitchell - Managing Director, Cambridge Associates

Stephen Mulkey - President, Unity College

Robert Nava - President, San Francisco State Foundation & Vice President University Advancement, San Francisco State University

Patrick Norton - Vice President of Finance & Treasurer, Middlebury College

Chris O'Brien - Director of Higher Education Programs, Altenex

Mark Orlowski - Founder & Executive Director, Sustainable Endowment Institute

Lynn Pasquerella - President, Mount Holyoke College

Hank Paulson - Chairman, Paulson Institute 

Michael Pearce - Managing Director, Cambridge Associates

Seren Pendleton-Knoll - Program Director, Berkeley-Haas Center for Responsible Business and Sustainable Investing & Finance Initiative

John Powers - Board President, Alliance for Sustainable Colorado

Lauren Ressler - Director of Campus Organizing, Responsible Endowment Coalition

Charles Sandmel - Portfolio Manager, Shelton Capital Management

Steven Schueth - President and Chief Marketing Officer, First Affirmative Financial Network

Robert Schultz - Founding Partner and Chief Operating Officer, Greentech Capital Advisors

Stephen Scofield - Director Financial Industry Solutions, South Pole Group

Jonathan Scott - Partner, Veritable LP

Adam Seichik - Chief Investment Officer, Arjuna Capital

Wes Selke - Managing Director and Founder, Better Ventures

Rick Shangraw - Chief Executive Officer and President, Arizona State University Foundation

Cheryl Smith - Managing Parter, Trillium Asset Management

Marcie Smith - Executive Director, Responsible Endowment Coalition

Tim Smith - Director of ESG Shareowner Engagement, Walden Asset Management

Steven Sterman - Senior Portfolio Manager, University of California

Samuel Sussman - Partner and Head of Investment Strategy, Alternative Investment Group

Marija Tesla - Trustee, Mount Holyoke College

Chris Warren - Chief Executive Officer, Clean Energy Advisors

Geraldine Watson - Vice President for Finance and Operations, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Mark Watson - Managing Director, Boston Impact Fund

Thomas Van Dyck, CIMA - Senior Vice President - Financial Advisor, Senior Consulting Group, RBC SRI Wealth Management

Rev. Lennox Yearwood - President & CEO, the Hip Hop Caucus

Glen K. Yelton - VP and Head of Impact Research, SNW Asset Management

Jay Youngdahl - Partner, The Youngdahl Law Firm

Christe Zarkovich - Director, Perella Weinberg Partners 

Julianne Zimmerman - Managing Director, Reinventure Capital

Get up to date IEN News

Sign up for our Newsletters